Kim Hildred, U.S. Congress

Sandy Wise, U.S. Congress

John Kregel, Virginia Commonwealth University

Donna Dye, Department of Labor

Teresa Russell, American Institutes for Research

Gary Kay, Consultant

Dixie Sommers, National O*NET Consortium

Randall Keesling, National O*NET Consortium

Phill Lewis, National O*NET Consortium

David Osborne, Library of Congress

Gerry Hendershot, NCHS

Cynthia Thomas, Westat

Mitchell LaPlante, University of California at San Francisco

Susan Van Hemel, DBSSE

Christine R. Hartel, DBSSE

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement