Committee Members

Cary Sneider, Chair

Boston Museum of Science

Boston, MA

Ronald Anderson

School of Education

University of Colorado

Boulder, CO

Enriqueta (Queta) C. Bond

Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Research Triangle Park, NC

James Gallagher

Michigan State University

East Lansing, MI

Brian Stecher

RAND Education

Santa Monica, CA


Suzanne Donovan

National Research Council

Washington, DC

Ian MacGregor


The GLOBE Program

Washington, DC

Maria Araceli Ruiz-Primo


National Science Foundation

Arlington, VA


David Hill

Workshop Rapporteur

Denver, CO

Karen Hollweg

National Research Council

Washington, DC

LaShawn Sidbury

National Research Council

Washington, DC

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement