Donald Lyman, M.D., D.T.P.H.

National Association of Chronic Disease Directors

Committee Discussion

Public Comment

Second Meeting
March 22, 2011
The Keck Building
Washington, DC


James Marks, M.D., M.P.H.

Senior Vice President

Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

A. Seiji Hayashi, M.D., M.P.H.

Chief Medical Officer, Bureau of Primary Health Care

Health Resources and Services Administration

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

Charles Boult, M.D., M.P.H., M.B.A.

Professor of Health Policy and Management

The Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Committee Discussion


Jack Clark, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Senior Medical Sociologist

Boston University School of Public Health;

Center for Health Quality, Outcomes, and Economic Research

Nancy Whitelaw, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President and Director

National Council on Aging

Janet S. Wyatt, Ph. D., R.N.

Board of Directors

The Arthritis Foundation

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement