Cover Image


View/Hide Left Panel

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)

Faye M. Calhoun

Robert Huebner

Office of the Assistant Secretary for Health

Robert Valdez

Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)

Eric Goplerud

Center for Mental Health Services (CMHS)

Jeff Buck

Paolo del Vecchio

Ron Manderscheid

Anne Young

Center for Substance Abuse Prevention (CSAP)

Nancy Kennedy

Center for Substance Abuse Treatment (CSAT)

Mady Chalk

Bob Lubran

U.S. Department of Defense (DOD) Office of the Assistant Secretary of Defense U.S. Navy

Mark Paris

Beverly Paige-Dobson

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)

Thomas B. Horvath

State Governments

Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services, State of Connecticut

Susan Essock

Department of Mental Health, Retardation, and Hospitals, State of Rhode Island

Donald P. Galamaga

A. Kathyrn Power

Department of Public Health, Commonwealth of Massachusetts

David H. Mulligan

Mental Hygiene Administration, State of Maryland

John Allen

Nebraska Department of Health

Mark B. Horton

State of Oregon Health Division

Don Austin

Texas Department of Health

David R. Smith

Texas Department of Mental Health and Mental Retardation

H. Ed Calahan

Vijay Ganju

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement