Page 262

July 9–10, 1998

Scott Bennett, Yale University

Aubrey Bush, National Science Foundation

Dan Duncan, Information Industry Association

Julie Fenster, Time Inc.

Anne Griffith, Software Publishers Association

Carol Henderson, American Library Association

Tom Kalil, The White House, National Economic Council

Deanna Marcum, Council on Library and Information Resources

Steve Metalitz, International Intellectual Property Alliance

Tony Miles, National Science Foundation

Patricia Schroeder, Association of American Publishers

Jim Snyder, AT&T Research

Tony Stonefield, Global Music Outlet

Jim Taylor, Microsoft

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement