Reviewers on behalf of Council:

Professor P. N. Tandon, Chairman

Dr. H. K. Jain

Dr. Manju Sharma

Dr. R. S. Paroda

Dr. Anupam Varma

Ms. Suman Sahai

Dr. J. Thomas

Professor K. Muralidhar

The Mexican Academy of Sciences

Dr. Jorge Larson

Dr. Jorge Nieto Sotelo

Dr. Jose Sarukhan

The Royal Society of London

Professor Brian Heap FRS (Chairman of the Working Group)

Sir Aaron Klug OM PRS

Professor Michael Gale FRS

Professor Michael Lipton

Dr. Rebecca Bowden (Secretary to the Working Group)

Reviewed and approved by the Council of the Royal Society.

The Third World Academy of Science

Professor Muhammed Akhtar FRS

The U.S. National Academy of Sciences

Professor Bruce Alberts

Professor F. Sherwood Rowland

Professor Luis Sequiera

Professor R. James Cook

Professor Alex McCalla

Mr. John Campbell (Staff Officer to NAS Delegation)

The National Academies of Sciences, Engineering, and Medicine
500 Fifth St. N.W. | Washington, D.C. 20001

Copyright © National Academy of Sciences. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Statement